Doug.png

DOUG SPRIGGS

Senior Pastor | Elder

doug@graceduarte.com

Steven.png

STEVEN DRAEGER
Creative Arts Director
steven@graceduarte.com

Garret_edited_edited.jpg

GARRET SPRIGGS
Church Administrator
garret@graceduarte.com

Merary.png

MERARY PASCUAL

Children's Director

merary@graceduarte.com

chuck frye

CHUCK FRYE
Facilities
chuck@graceduarte.com

Paula.png

PAULA WIGHTMAN

Nursery Director

paula@graceduarte.com

Ed.png

ED BALDWIN

Seniors

ed@graceduarte.com

Dave.png

DAVE DENSTAEDT
Elder
dave@graceduarte.com

Fritz.png

FRITZ FIDEL
Elder
fritz@graceduarte.com

David_edited.jpg

DAVID MARLEY
Elder
david@graceduarte.com

Scott.png

SCOTT SMALL
Elder
scott@graceduarte.com